Shop
Customer Reviews
Bloomin' Across Texas
Local Cedar Park, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering process was super easy. The delivery date was not met after confirmation of a change of delivery date. Contacted the vendor and it was quickly fixed. Still recommend.
Carlene's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2018, 8:29 am

Thanks for your feedback. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Bloomin Across Texas
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

We were told it was the most beautiful flowers at the entire funeral! Thank you so much!
CARLENE's Reply:
Date: Apr 19, 2018, 11:03 am

Thank you so much for taking time to right your review. We're so glad you had a good experience. Thanks again, Bloomin Across Texas.
Date: Dec 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, excellent flower arrangement and at a fair price. This place will be my go to Florist from here on.
Carlene's Reply:
Date: Dec 17, 2017, 8:09 pm

Thanks for your positive feedback. We look forward to serving you with all your floral needs in the future.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with the beautiful and unique easel arrangement I got. Family owned and convenient location. Will definitely use again.
Carlene's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2017, 11:20 am

Thank you so much for your review and feedback. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Bloomin Across Texas
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recently ordered an arrangement. Loved the bright colors you used. Staff was so helpful.
CARLENE's Reply:
Date: May 09, 2017, 11:22 am

Thanks Sandy, we always strive to give the best customer service.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Cedar Park, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Bloomin' Across Texas
1511 North Bell Blvd
Cedar Park, TX. 78613
Local: (512) 528-1555

All prices shown in US dollars


web19-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase